Shopping Bag
1 /
Ling Ling Bag /products/ling-ling-bag

Structured in a shimmering square silhouette with a palladium brass closure. Crystal-cut fringed detailing throughout. Crafted in silver patent calf leather and clear PVC. Includes a removable chain-link strap and a white logo-embossed pochette.



Made in collaboration with Italian leather heritage house Bertoni 1949.



6.10"/15.5cm height x 8.11"/15.5cm width x 2.9"/7.5cm depth (approximately)

 

Ships approx. 06/19

products/1lingling.jpg Ling Ling Bag
Mini Regina Bag /products/mini-regina-bag

Crafted in silver patent calf leather. Rendered to mimic the silhouette and look of an inflated balloon, this playful style is finished with palladium brass hardware. Lined with grey cotton drill. Includes a crossbody chain-link strap.



Made in collaboration with Italian leather heritage house Bertoni 1949.

 

 

6.49"/16.5 cm height x 6.88"/17.5cm width x 2.75"/7cm depth (approximately)

 

LOW STOCK

products/1regina_mini.jpg Mini Regina Bag
Medium Regina Bag /products/medium-regina-bag

Crafted in green patent calf leather. Rendered to mimic the silhouette and look of an inflated balloon, this playful style is finished with palladium brass hardware. Lined with grey cotton drill. Includes a chain-link strap.

 


Made in collaboration with Italian leather heritage house Bertoni 1949.



8"/20.5cm height x 8.85"/22.5cm width x 2.95"/7.5cm (approximately)

products/1medium_regina.jpg Medium Regina Bag
Large Regina Bag /products/large-regina-bag

Crafted in pink patent calf leather. Rendered to mimic the silhouette and look of an inflated balloon, this playful style is finished with palladium brass hardware. Lined with grey cotton drill. Includes a removable chain-link strap.



Made in collaboration with Italian leather heritage house Bertoni 1949.



10.82"/27.5cm height x 11.81"/30cm width x 3.14"/8cm depth (approximately)

products/1large_regina.jpg Large Regina Bag
Red High Heel "A" Sandal /products/red-high-heel-a-sandal Assembled in Italy from green patent calfskin leather. Styled with AREA's signature "A" block heel. This pair secures at the ankle with wraparound adjustable buckle closure. 4.13"/105mm heel. Made in Italy. products/1_redasandal.jpg Red High Heel "A" Sandal
Crystal High Heel Ankle "A" Sandal /products/crystal-high-heel-ankle-a-sandal Assembled in Italy from PVC and silver patent calfskin leather detailed with shimmering crystals. Styled with AREA's signature "A" block heel. This pair secures at the ankle with wraparound adjustable buckle closure. 4.13"/105mm heel. Made in Italy. products/1_crystalsandal.jpg Crystal High Heel Ankle "A" Sandal
Green High Heel "A" Sandal /products/green-high-heel-a-sandal

Assembled in Italy from green patent calfskin leather. Styled with AREA's signature "A" block heel. This pair secures at the ankle with wraparound adjustable buckle closure. 4.13"/105mm heel. Made in Italy.

products/1_greenasandal.jpg Green High Heel "A" Sandal
White High Heel "A" Sandal /products/white-high-heel-a-sandal

Assembled in Italy from white patent calfskin leather. Styled with AREA's signature "A" block heel. This pair secures at the ankle with wraparound adjustable buckle closure. 4.13"/105mm heel. Made in Italy.

products/1_whitesandal.jpg White High Heel "A" Sandal
Aqua High Heel Ankle "A" Pump /products/aqua-high-heel-ankle-a-pump Assembled in Italy in AREA's signature French woven stretch lamé detailed with acrylic beads. Styled with AREA's "A" monogram at the ankle. This pair secures at the ankle with a wraparound adjustable buckle. Embellished with crystals. 4.13"/105mm heel. Made in Italy. products/1_aqua_highheel.jpg Aqua High Heel Ankle "A" Pump
Silver High Heel Ankle "A" Pump /products/silver-high-heel-ankle-a-pump Assembled in Italy from a leather blend of calfskin and goatskin detailed with shimmering crystals. Styled with AREA's "A" monogram at the ankle. This pair secures at the ankle with a wraparound adjustable buckle. 4.13"/105mm heel. Made in Italy. products/1_silverhighheel.jpg Silver High Heel Ankle "A" Pump
Black High Heel Ankle "A" Pump /products/black-high-heel-anke-a-pump

Assembled in Italy in AREA's signature French woven stretch lamé detailed with acrylic beaded tassels. Styled with AREA's "A" monogram at the ankle. This pair secures at the ankle with a wraparound adjustable buckle. 4.13"/105mm heel. Made in Italy.

products/1_blackhighheel.jpg Black High Heel Ankle "A" Pump
Slingback Kitten Heel /products/slingback-kitten-heel Pointed-toe slingback kitten heel assembled in black leather detailed with black acrylic beaded tassels. 2.36"/6cm heel. Made in Italy. products/1_blackslingback1.jpg Slingback Kitten Heel
Slingback PVC Kitten Heel /products/slingback-pvc-kitten-heel Pointed-toe slingback kitten heel crafted in AREA's signature French woven stretch lamé with PVC upper. Leather trim detailing. 2.36"/6cm heel. Made in Italy. products/1_pvcslingback1.jpg Slingback PVC Kitten Heel
High Heel Thigh Boot /products/high-heel-thigh-boot

AREA's High Heel Thigh Boots are crafted in black jersey, detailed with black acrylic beaded tassels. Leather trim detailing. 4.33"/110mm heel. Made in Italy.

products/1_thighboot.jpg High Heel Thigh Boot
Crystal Choker /products/crystal-choker AREA's adjustable netted crystal choker is composed of silvertone brass, embellished with silver Preciosa crystals. products/ss19crystalchoker.jpg Crystal Choker
Large Floating Crystal Hoop /products/large-floating-crystal-hoop

4-Inch oversized hoop earrings crafted of polished brass set with shimmering white Preciosa crystals. This pair is tipped with "floating" marquise-shaped crystals.

 

 

products/largefloatingcrystal.jpg Large Floating Crystal Hoop
Costume Gemstone Earrings /products/costume-gemstone-earrings-1 Crafted of silvertone brass set with an oversized ruby crystal surrounded with white crystals in a halo motif. Post-back fastening. products/ss19_rubygemstones.jpg Costume Gemstone Earrings
Costume Gemstone Earrings /products/costume-gemstone-earrings Crafted of silvertone brass set with an oversized emerald green crystal surrounded with white crystals in a halo motif. Post-back fastening. products/ss19_greengem.jpg Costume Gemstone Earrings
Inflated Belt Buckle Earrings /products/copy-of-inflated-belt-buckle-earrings Oversized belt buckle earrings crafted in 3-inch brass metal in silvertone finishing. Crafted to mimic the silhouette and look of an inflated balloon. Post-back fastening. products/ss19_inflatedbuckle.jpg Inflated Belt Buckle Earrings
Inflated Belt Buckle Earrings /products/inflated-belt-buckle-earrings Oversized belt buckle earrings crafted in 3-inch brass metal in goldtone finishing. Crafted to mimic the silhouette and look of an inflated balloon. Post-back fastening. products/inflated_goldbuckle.jpg Inflated Belt Buckle Earrings
Inflated Square Earrings /products/inflated-square-earrings

Oversized square earrings crafted in 4-inch polished brass metal in silvertone finishing. Crafted to mimic the silhouette and look of an inflated balloon. Post-back fastening.

 

products/ss19_silversquares.jpg Inflated Square Earrings
Blooming Chandelier Earrings /products/copy-of-blooming-chandelier-earrings Chandelier drop earrings in silvertone brass embellished with shimmering white Preciosa crystals tipped with white and yellow enamel blooming flowers. Post-back fastening. products/yellowbloom.jpg Blooming Chandelier Earrings
Blooming Chandelier Earrings /products/blooming-chandelier-earrings Chandelier drop earrings in silvertone brass embellished with shimmering white Preciosa crystals tipped with blue enamel blooming flowers. Post-back fastening. products/blue_chandelier.jpg Blooming Chandelier Earrings
Classic Chandelier Earrings /products/classic-chandelier-earrings Statement earrings first seen on the FW18 runway and instant AREA classic. These earrings consist of a brass drop style and feature polished blue, green, and purple strands embellished with round white Preciosa crystals. Post-back fastening. products/multi_chandelier.jpg Classic Chandelier Earrings
Large Classic Square Hoop /products/dewi-crystal-squares-big-crystals

4-inch Oversized square hoop earrings crafted of polished brass set with shimmering white Preciosa crystals. Ships worldwide.

products/4_square_hoop_silver.jpg Large Classic Square Hoop
Large Classic Round Hoop /products/dorinda-crystal-hoop-small-crystals

4-inch Oversized hoop earrings crafted of polished brass set with shimmering white Preciosa crystals. 

Ships worldwide.

products/4_round_hoop_silver.jpg Large Classic Round Hoop Earring in Silver
Large Classic Round Hoop /products/4-dorinda-crystal-hoops-small-crystals 4-inch Oversized hoop earrings crafted of polished brass set with shimmering small white Preciosa crystals. Ships Worldwide.  products/4_square_hoopsmall_silver.jpg 4-inch Oversized hoop earrings in Silver
Medium Classic Square Hoop /products/2-dewi-crystal-squares-big-crystals-1

2-inch Crystal squared hoops crafted of polished brass set with shimmering white Preciosa crystals. Ships worldwide.

products/2_square_hoop_magenta.jpg Medium Classic Square Hoop
Medium Classic Round Hoop /products/medium-classic-round-hoop 2-inch Hoop Earrings crafted of polished silvertone brass set with shimmering white Preciosa crystals. Ships Worldwide.  products/2_round_hoop_silver.jpg Medium Classic Round Hoop
Medium Classic Round Hoop /products/2-dewi-crystal-squares-big-crystals 2-inch Crystal Square Hoops crafted of polished silvertone brass set with shimmering small white Preciosa crystals. Ships Worldwide. products/2_round_smallcrystals_silver.jpg Medium Classic Round Hoop
Small Classic Round Hoop /products/dorinda-crystal-hoops-big-crystals

1-inch Crystal hoops crafted of polished brass set with shimmering white Preciosa crystals. 

Ships worldwide.

products/1_inch_round_hoop_silver.jpg Small Classic Round Hoop